Friday, November 25, 2016

Is the Qur'an a Book of Peace, or Aggressive Violence? Come Talk to Yusuf Ismail Tomorrow in a Live Interactive Webinar

Image result for yusuf ismail
Tomorrow, Saturday November 26th, at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12noon PST, South African Muslim apologist Yusuf Ismail will speak to the Apologetics Academy. He will present the case that the Qur'an teaches peace rather than aggressive violence. We will then open it up to the floor for interactive Q&A, discussion, dialogue and debate. There will be plenty of opportunity for live interaction with the speaker. You can simply watch and listen anonymously as well.

To join the webinar, go to the following URL at or shortly before the webinar's start time:

https://zoom.us/j/457736238

Doing so will immediately prompt you to download and install the Zoom webinar software we use. This should only take a minute or two. You will then be automatically connected to our webinar room. I hope to see many of you there!

By the way, for anyone who reads this blog who might be interested, I am also hosting a webinar later today (Friday) at the same time (8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12noon PST). Today my guest is molecular biologist Dr. Douglas Axe, who will be speaking to us about his recent book Undeniable: How Biology Confirms Our Intuition That Life is Designed. To join in, use the same link given above.

1 comment:

jt smith said...

Is this a joke?? Lol