Friday, September 29, 2017

Grill a Christian: Live Apologetics Q&A

Image may contain: fire, night and food

Join me tomorrow, Saturday for a LIVE online interactive apologetics Q&A -- your chance to ask whatever burning questions are on your mind about the Christian faith and the Bible. There will be a panel of Christians taking submitted questions. This is the third grill a Christian webinar hosted by the Apologetics Academy.

The meeting takes place at 8pm British time / 3pm Eastern time / 2pm Central time / 12noon Pacific time.

Confirmed panelists include Dr. Tim McGrew, Dr. Chris Claus, Anthony Rogers, Mark McGee, and Jonathan McLatchie

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/457736238


Doing so will immediately prompt you to download and install the Zoom program we use (if you have not already done so). This only takes a minute or two. You will then be automatically connected to the webinar room.

I hope to see you there!

No comments: