Saturday, August 20, 2016

The Archaeological and Historical Reliability of the Old Testament: Ted Wright to Talk to Today's Apologetics Academy

Join us for another exciting session of the Apologetics Academy today (Saturday) as we once again explore the big questions of life together. Participate in the free weekly interactive Webinar -- featuring a short talk by a special guest speaker (representing a position from anywhere across the theological and philosophical spectrum) followed by live open-floor Q&A and discussion.

Participants can engage the speaker using live audio and video, submit questions anonymously, participate in the chatbox, or simply watch and listen anonymously.

In this session, Biblical archaeologist Ted Wright will talk to us about the use of Old Testament archaeology in apologetics.

The meeting takes place at our usual time of 8pm GMT / 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12noon Pacific.

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/457736238

Or iPhone one-tap: 16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

Webinar ID: 457 736 238

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70xj

3 comments:

Reg Singh said...

In fourteen hundred years Muslims have produced zero evidence for the claim that there once existed a Torah that only taught pure Islamic doctrine.

Daniel said...

Any way to watch the webinar after the fact (likewise with the last one)?

R.Lin said...

Is there a recording of this webinar we can listen to? Thanks