Thursday, January 26, 2017

Was the Earliest Christology the Highest Christology? A Conversation with Dr. Tony Costa


On Saturday January 28, 2017 we will be having a session with theologian Dr. Tony Costa who will talk to us regarding the high Christology found in the earliest Christianity. The meeting takes place at our usual time of 8pm GMT / 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12noon Pacific.


Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/457736238

Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#


Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
 
Webinar ID: 457 736 238


International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70xj

For more information see here

No comments: